Stanstechniek gets more out of metal

Get in contact with Stanstechniek

Jurgen van Loon

Director

+31 315-324000

j.vanloon@stanstechniek.com

Petro van Ooijen

Head of production

+31 315-257951

p.vanooijen@stanstechniek.com

Sjonnie Huls

Planning

+31 315-257956

s.huls@stanstechniek.com

Carolien Hiddink

Head of administration

+31 315-324000

c.hiddink@stanstechniek.com

Ellen te Brake

Administration / Finance

+31 315-324000

invoice@stanstechniek.com

Ellen Koskamp

Purchase

+31 315-257955

purchase@stanstechniek.com

Sander Lucas

Project Engineer / Senior Sales Engineer

+31 315-257954

s.lucas@stanstechniek.com

Patrick Braakman

Manager Engineering

+31 315-257959

p.braakman@stanstechniek.com

Clemens Kok

Project & Tooling Engineer

+31 315-257957

c.kok@stanstechniek.com

Bauke Sessink

Project Engineer

+31 315-257958

b.sessink@stanstechniek.com

Ricardo Agra

Tooling Engineer

+31 315-257953

r.agra@stanstechniek.com

Robin Arentsen

Technical Automation

+31 315-324000

r.arentsen@stanstechniek.com